Useful Contact Details

Please see below for e-mail addresses for Heads of Department, Learning Managers and the student well-being team:

Heads of Department:

Technology – Rebecca Lee r.lee@hemsworth.outwood.com
PE – Iain Booker i.booker@hemsworth.outwood.com
MFL – Andy Cross a.cross@hemsworth.outwood.com
BITE – David Johnson d.johnson@hemsworth.outwood.com
Social Sciences – Lisa Kelly l.kelly@hemsworth.outwood.com
Performing Arts – Eleanor Aldous e.aldous@hemsworth.outwood.com
Maths – Laura Ravenscroft l.ravenscroft@hemsworth.outwood.com
English – Martin Sixsmith m.sixsmith@hemsworth.outwood.com
Science – Mark Ward m.ward@hemsworth.outwood.com
Humanities – Jamie-Beth Birks j.birks@hemsworth.outwood.com

Learning Managers:

Lead Learning Manager – Liz Button e.button@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 7 – Claire Chambers c.chambers@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 8 – Luke Pickering l.pickering@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 9 – Kim Holroyd k.holroyd@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 10 – Jack Radford j.radford@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 11 – Amy Dickinson a.dickinson@hemsworth.outwood.com
Year 12 & 13 – Louise Perry l.perry@hemsworth.outwood.com

Student Wellbeing team:

Kate Haworth k.haworth@hemsworth.outwood.com
Brooke Hodgson b.hodgson@hemsworth.outwood.com