Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DayFri 22 Oct 2021
October Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
INSET DAY Fri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakMon 11 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half TermMon 30 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
INSET DayMon 25 Jul 2022
INSET DayTue 26 Jul 2022
Start of Summer HolidaysWed 27 Jul 2022

INSET Day

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

INSET DAY

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Half Term

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

INSET Day

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

INSET Day

Date
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Start of Summer Holidays

Date
Wed 27 Jul 2022